Ike Lacrosse | Eisenhower High School Lacrosse Club, Shelby Twp, MI

For the 2022 season, we're combining Utica and Eisenhower High Schools for a new powerhouse boys lacrosse team.


Contact Us at IkeBoysLacrosse@gmail.com


We communicate via TeamSnap

   


We're also on Facebook


2022 Season Record and Schedule

Overall: 2-0

MAC Red: 0-0

MAC Red teams include Utica/Eisenhower, Dakota, Grosse Pointe North, Grosse Pointe South, and Romeo
Date/Time Game/Event Score Home/Away Conference Location
Mon, Mar 14-18
5pm-7pm
Tryouts/Practice Practice Field behind Utica High School
Thu, Mar 17
TBD
Final Roster, Uniforms, Pizza Party TBD
Thu, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Chippewa Valley Big Reds W: 13-2 Swinehart Field
Sat, Mar 26
12:00 pm
Anchor Bay Tars W: 11-7 Swinehart Field
Mon, Mar 28
6:00 pm
Anchor Bay Tars
4:15 pm
Anchor Bay Tars High School
Thu, Mar 31
7:00 pm
L'Anse Creuse North Crusaders
4:00 pm
L'Anse Creuse North High School
Mon, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Port Huron United Swinehart Field
Wed, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Grosse Pointe South Blue Devils
5:30 pm
Grosse Pointe South
Thu, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Dakota Cougars Swinehart Field
Sat, Apr 23
12:00 pm
Stoney Creek Cougars 10:45 am Stoney Creek High School
6755 Sheldon Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48306
Mon, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Romeo Bulldogs
NO BUS!
Romeo High School
Thu, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Grosse Pointe North Norsemen Swinehart Field
Sat, Apr 30
12:00 pm
West Bloomfield Lakers Swinehart Field
Tue, May 3
7:30 pm
Grosse Pointe South Blue Devils Swinehart Field
Sat, May 7
12:00 pm
Royal Oak Ravens Swinehart Field
Mon, May 9
7:00 pm
Dakota Cougars
5:30 pm
Dakota High School
Thu, May 12
7:00 pm
Romeo Bulldogs Swinehart Field / Senior Night
Fri, May 13
7:00 pm
Troy Colts
5:15 pm
Troy High School
Mon, May 16
7:00 pm
Rochester Falcons
5:30 pm
Rochester High School
Tue, May 17
7:00 pm
Grosse Pointe North Norsemen
5:00 pm
Grosse Pointe North High School
Playoffs
May 19 - 23
TBD
Regional Round 1 Romeo High School
Wed, May 25
5 or 7
Regional Semi-final Romeo High School
Wed, Jun 1
1 or 6
Regional Final Romeo High School
Jun 3-4
TBD
MHSAA Quarter Finals TBD
Wed, Jun 8
TBD
MHSAA Semi Finals TBD
Sat, Jun 11
TBD
MHSAA Finals TBD
            
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Sitemap
Copyright © 2002-2022
Proudly Powered by R3 Web Solutions.