Ike Lacrosse | Eisenhower High School Lacrosse Club, Shelby Twp, MI

2019 Varsity Lacrosse

Coaching Staff

Varsity Coaches
Head Coach Coach Andrew Ferrari
Assistant Coach Coach Jake Zott
Assistant Coach Coach Chris Ferrari
Assistant Coach Coach Matthew Ferrari
JV-A Coaches
Head Coach Coach Kyle Potapa
Assistant Coach Ethan Hines

Board of Directors & Staff Members

Position Staff Member
President Branda Ventimiglio
Vice President Jack Riggs
General Manager Merv Shewell
Treasurer Danielle Tatum
Secretary Marc Gregorich
Registrar Karen St. Romain
Event Coordinator Kim Price
Member at Large Bill Bean
Advisor Bob Richardson
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Sitemap
Copyright © 2002-2023
Proudly Powered by R3 Web Solutions.